Kiesza releases new track Dearly Beloved

kiesza-dearly-beloved-music-video

Kiesza rocking her guitar in newly-released music video

Sound Of A Woman‘ star, Kiesza makes her stamp in the pop music scene again with a brand new track called ‘Dearly Beloved’. Produced by Stuart Price, Kiesza is experimenting with a sound much different from her previous album stand out tunes Hideaway / No Enemiesz / Giant In My Heart. 

There are no signs of this mega star hiding away as Kiesza delivers us with a catchy vocals and guitar riff that gives it its edge. She rocks a white-guitar throughout the one-take music video and it has very big importance to her.

‘When my best friend Alice passed away nearly a year and a half ago, her white electric guitar was passed along to me. In her memory and because I love her so much, I promised myself that I would not let it sit in its case collecting dust. I was going to play the hell out of it, just as she would have done. So that’s what I’m doing. Inspired by her and all of you, I am absolutely ecstatic to be able to start off this new chapter with my new song, Dearly Beloved.’

Music video:

 

 

Leave a Reply

