22-1

I did a quick Google search and “22 is the most powerful of all numbers” – So I guess I am quite curious as to what this number means to me. It’s also my birthday today (22 Dec) so I am sharing  22 things that I have learnt so far in 22 of being alive. It’s quite self-reflective… Have a look:

  1. No-one knows you better than yourself.
  2. It’s important to live in the present.
  3. Each day or week I learn something new!
  4. Best to be real.
  5. I am little obsessed with clothes!
  6. Blogging has changed my life.
  7. Good food & cooking makes the world a much better place (lol).
  8. Nobody is perfect!
  9. It’s okay to be quiet sometimes!
  10. My self-belief has made me stronger.
  11. Challenges can stretch your mind for the better.
  12. Negativity is a form of procrastination.
  13. Life is full of surprises.
  14. Can’t cope without music.
  15. I am calm – most if not all the time.
  16. Words are powerful.
  17. Effort is worth the outcome
  18. There is so much to explore in this world..
  19. I get along with everybody.
  20. The buzz I get from music events is unbelievable.
  21. I have made some great friends this year.
  22. Time is precious.
3 thoughts on “22 things I have learnt in life

Leave a Reply

