autumn-music-playlist-1

Music is something I am super passionate about & wont go a day without. So I produced another music playlist that I can share to let you know what my taste is like. I feel like it’s always evolving for instance, the amount of new artists I have discovered this year was definitely more than last year. You can tell this from my last playlist which had quite a mix. Of course – I didn’t forget to include my favourites from the likes of Kiesza & AlunaGeorge.

I guess it’s following from my last summer playlist which was feel-good vibes. So here it is – all my favourite music of autumn (So far). Make sure you follow this playlist as I’ll be updating it quite frequently.

One thought on “Autumn Music Playlist

Leave a Reply

