BLOGGER FRIENDS! If you missed my last post, you might want to check it out: HERE. It explains a bit about this post…

logo

Now that we are on the same page. I am glad to showcase this large-scale event I am involved with: taking place in just 3 weeks in Tottenham Hale, London. So here is your special invite from me!  Stop everything & save this major date – 19th July in your calendar. LDNXY is the name of event I am helping to put together.

You probably have heard me buzzing about this on social media recently. One thing I did not highlight enough was the tickets are FREE? >>  TICKET LINK << I don’t know about you but I always latch onto free opportunities as it can only be a plus. 

ldnxy flyer

It will be a brill networking opportunity. Expect to see the media, the latest bloggers & vloggers. And of course it will be quite a show. Entertaining acts all evening. Games. BBQ. Music. FREE drinks at the bar (if you get there early!) And if you know me already I sure do love pizza – there will be plenty of that there!

Snapchat-903499508610476057

The LDNXY Summer Jam will be one of the biggest events I have ever planned as we are reaching out to hundreds of people. A bit about my role with this project… I am helping with the social media & marketing campaign. Every piece of information that our team puts out to the public is going to have a huge impact on our campaign. So do watch this space & visit Creativity Works to see the links to social media: Facebook, Twitter & Instagram.

For more info: Feel free to drop me a comment on my blog or message me on Twitter (marcusexplores)

Untitled design (6)

Looking forward to seeing you all very soon at LDNXY!

3 thoughts on “LDNXY – Creative Summer Jam [Project]

Leave a Reply

