As they say, you can’t go wrong with a nice freshly made pizza. I decided to make my own. I created a cheese and tomato pizza. It has a very thick base as I had so much dough! Here are some photos that I took throughout the process:

The great thing about making this is that I actually found it was quite simple to make. The dough consists of: a dash of salt, flour and yeast mixed with water and THAT’S IT! As for the tomato sauce, it is made up of  teaspoon of olive oil, minced garlic, chopped tomatoes, dried oregano, basil and black pepper. I used mozzarella cheese and some chilli flakes to top this. I just wanted to create something that wasn’t going to take forever to make but also tasted nice!

Let me know your thoughts in the comment box below… 

Untitled design (6)

Leave a Reply

